Quick View
Desert Sky orangeandblue1plain.jpg

Desert Sky

350.00
Quick View
Where You Are Where You Are by Melissa McGill

Where You Are

1,200.00
Quick View
Simplicity 2 Abstract drawing by Melissa McGill

Simplicity 2

600.00
Quick View
Notation notationdetail1.jpg

Notation

900.00
Quick View
Winter Lady pinkgreen.jpg

Winter Lady

600.00
Quick View
Windy Gates II

Windy Gates II

350.00
Quick View
Windy Gates 1

Windy Gates 1

350.00
Quick View
Brandy Brook brandybrook2.jpg

Brandy Brook

400.00
Quick View
Under A Full Moon underafullmoon.jpg

Under A Full Moon

400.00
Quick View
August Rain 1 augustrain1detail.jpg

August Rain 1

350.00
Quick View
Falling Leaf fallingleafdetail.jpg

Falling Leaf

475.00
Quick View
Falling Forward

Falling Forward

1,280.00
Quick View
Poets poetsdetail.jpg

Poets

1,280.00
Quick View
The Crow Knows thecrowknows2.jpg

The Crow Knows

1,280.00
Quick View
Like Stars likestars2.jpg

Like Stars

1,280.00
Quick View
Green And White

Green And White

250.00
Quick View
Night Light

Night Light

250.00
Quick View
Blue And Pink Color Study 1 bluepinkcolorstudy1detail.jpg

Blue And Pink Color Study 1

400.00
Quick View
Blue And Pink Color Study 2 bluepinkinroom.jpg

Blue And Pink Color Study 2

400.00
Quick View
Blue And Pink Color Study 3 bluepinkinroom.jpg

Blue And Pink Color Study 3

400.00
Quick View
Automation 2 two.jpg

Automation 2

325.00
Quick View
automation4inroom.jpg seven.jpg

Automation 4

325.00
Quick View
Automation 5 grouping1.jpg

Automation 5

400.00
Quick View
Moss Green 1 mossybank1.jpg

Moss Green 1

350.00
Quick View
Moss Green 2 mossybank3.jpg

Moss Green 2

350.00
Quick View
Spring Thaw Limited Edition Print springthaw.jpg

Spring Thaw Limited Edition Print

from 100.00
Quick View
These Reflections Limited Edition Print thesereflections.jpg

These Reflections Limited Edition Print

from 100.00
Quick View
Winter Lady Limited Edition Framed Canvas Print winter-lady-melissa-mcgill.jpg

Winter Lady Limited Edition Framed Canvas Print

600.00
Quick View
The Sea TheSea.jpg

The Sea

350.00
Quick View
Breathing breathing.jpg

Breathing

350.00
Quick View
Expansion expansion.jpg

Expansion

350.00
Quick View
Winterlight 2
sold out

Winterlight 2

100.00 350.00
Quick View
Pink Study 1 pinkstudy1.jpg

Pink Study 1

350.00
Quick View
Pink Study 4 pinkstudy4.jpg

Pink Study 4

350.00
Quick View
Blue Sketch 1 bluesketch1.jpg
sold out

Blue Sketch 1

80.00
Quick View
Blue Sketch 2 bluesketch4.jpg

Blue Sketch 2

80.00
Quick View
Blue Sketch 3 bluesketchall.jpg

Blue Sketch 3

80.00
Quick View
Blue Sketch 4 bluesketchall.jpg

Blue Sketch 4

80.00
Quick View
Lake Tahoe Limited Edition Print laketahoebluechair.jpg

Lake Tahoe Limited Edition Print

from 100.00
Quick View
Pink and Purple Sketch 1 purplepink1.jpg

Pink and Purple Sketch 1

80.00
Quick View
Pink and Purple Sketch 2 purpleandpink2.jpg

Pink and Purple Sketch 2

80.00
Quick View
Black and Cream Sketch 1 blackcreamsketch1.jpg

Black and Cream Sketch 1

80.00
Quick View
Black and Cream Sketch 2 blackandcreamsketch2.jpg

Black and Cream Sketch 2

80.00